UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 9, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8:00 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 3

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 23, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:00 pm

Beethoven Symphony No. 5

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 20, 2020, 8:00 pm

Gil Shaham Plays the Beethoven Violin Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 12:00 am
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:00 pm

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 30, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 8:00 pm

Ravel Boléro

LEARN MORE