UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 29, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 3:00 pm

Cirque de Noel

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 6, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Selections from Handel's Messiah

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 6, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 8:00 pm

Handel's Messiah

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 13, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 3:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Monday, December 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:30 pm
White Oak High School, Jacksonville
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 3:00 pm
Temple Church, New Bern
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre, Goldsboro
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 8:00 pm

Statewide Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 8:00 pm

New Year's Eve: Vienna with a Twist

LEARN MORE