UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 7, 2023, 4:00 pm

Beethoven Lives Upstairs

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 13, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 14, 2023, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Thursday, January 12, 2023, 7:30 pm

Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 20, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 21, 2023, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 21, 2023, 8:00 pm

Aretha: A Tribute

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 27, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 28, 2023, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Sunday, January 29, 2023, 7:30 pm

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Thursday, February 2, 2023, 7:30 pm

All Strings

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 3, 2023, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: All Strings

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 10, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8:00 pm

Revolution: The Music of the Beatles, a Symphonic Experience

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 17, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 18, 2023, 8:00 pm

Dvořák Symphony No. 7

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 24, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 25, 2023, 8:00 pm

Mozart Requiem

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 10, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 11, 2023, 8:00 pm

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 10, 2023, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Selections from Peer Gynt

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 17, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 18, 2023, 8:00 pm

In the Air Tonight: The Music of Phil Collins & Genesis

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 24, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 25, 2023, 8:00 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 3

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, March 26, 2023, 3:00 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 3

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 1, 2023, 4:00 pm

Carnival of the Animals

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 14, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 15, 2023, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, April 13, 2023, 7:30 pm

Holst: The Planets

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 28, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 29, 2023, 8:00 pm

Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 28, 2023, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Saint-Saëns Cello Concerto No. 1

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 5, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 6, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, May 4, 2023, 7:30 pm

“Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back” In Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 12, 2023, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 13, 2023, 8:00 pm

Mahler Symphony No. 1

LEARN MORE

Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Thursday, May 18, 2023, 7:30 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Saturday, May 20, 2023, 7:30 pm

Romeo & Juliet

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, July 2, 2023, 7:30 pm

Stars & Stripes

LEARN MORE