UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:00 pm

Grant Llewellyn in Conversation

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, April 29, 2018, 7:30 pm

Romeo & Juliet

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 4, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 8:00 pm

Ben Folds

LEARN MORE

The Glenwood, Raleigh
Monday, May 7, 2018, 6:00 pm

Soundbites at The Glenwood

LEARN MORE

Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 7:30 pm

Mozart & Mendelssohn

LEARN MORE

The Pavilion at The Angus Barn, Raleigh
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:30 am

Friends of Note

LEARN MORE

Snyder Memorial Baptist Church, Fayetteville
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 8:00 pm

Mozart & Mendelssohn

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 11, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8:00 pm

The Kruger Brothers

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 18, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 19, 2018, 8:00 pm

Season Finale: A Hero’s Life

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest Opening Night: Pictures at an Exhibition

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 7:30 pm

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

A Night at the Oscars®

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: A Rodgers and Hammerstein Celebration

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Superheroes Save Summerfest

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:30 pm

Amadeus LIVE

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Blind Boys of Alabama

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Classics Under the Stars

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Summer Nights in Spain

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, June 30, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Jump, Jive, & Swing! Glenn Miller to Gershwin

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, July 1, 2018, 7:30 pm

Stars & Stripes

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Independence Day

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Romantic Russian Nights

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: The Music of Tom Petty

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, July 21, 2018, 7:30 pm

Summerfest Presents: Annual Beach Party

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, September 20, 2018, 7:30 pm

Joshua Bell

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, September 21, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Opening Night: Beethoven's 5th

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, September 28, 2018, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Beethoven's 5th

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7:30 pm

Statewide Opening Night: Beethoven's 5th

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 5, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 7:00 pm

"Star Wars: A New Hope" in Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 7:00 pm

SPECIAL EVENT Star Wars: A New Hope

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 12, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 7:30 pm

Rhapsody in Blue

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 26, 2018, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Symphonic Hallows

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Halloween Spooktacular: Mystery at the Symphony

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm

Tchaikovsky “Pathétique”

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 3:00 pm

The Merry Elf

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 23, 2018, 7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 3:00 pm

Holiday Pops Extravaganza

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Mozart Mass

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 7, 2018, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 7:30 pm

Statewide Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 21, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Holiday Cirque Spectacular

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

A Candlelight Christmas

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Monday, December 31, 2018, 8:00 pm

New Year's Eve: Vienna With a Twist

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 4:00 pm

The Mozart Experience

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 11, 2019, 8:00 pm

Mozart & Shostakovich

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 18, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Billy Joel

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 25, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Firebird

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 1, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Tchaikovsky Serenade

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 pm

Dance & Romance

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Whitney Houston

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00 pm

Broadway by Request

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 7:30 pm

Chopin & Mozart

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 15, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Chopin & Mozart

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 4:00 pm

Carnival of the Animals

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:00 pm

Don Quixote

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 12, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 pm

Music Inspired by the Sea

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 7:30 pm

Carmina Burana

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 pm

Pink Martini

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 pm

Beethoven & Copland

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, June 7, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Music for Springtime

LEARN MORE