UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:30 pm

Broadway Sings for Florence

LEARN MORE

Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 1:00 pm
Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 4:00 pm

Halloween Spooktacular: Mystery at the Symphony

LEARN MORE

Morgan's Chop House, Fayetteville
Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:00 pm

Soundbites at Morgan's Chop House

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 7:30 pm

Tchaikovsky “Pathétique”

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 3:00 pm

The Merry Elf

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 23, 2018, 7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 3:00 pm

Holiday Pops Extravaganza

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 24, 2018, 3:00 pm

Fayetteville ROAD TRIP for Holiday Pops Extravaganza

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 30, 2018, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Mozart Mass "The Great"

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 7:30 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:00 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8:00 pm
Jones Performing Arts Center at Louisburg College, Louisburg
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
White Oak High School, Jacksonville
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:30 pm
Keihin Auditorium at Edgecombe Community College, Tarboro
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre, Goldsboro
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

Statewide Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 21, 2018, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Cirque de Noel

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

A Candlelight Christmas

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Monday, December 31, 2018, 8:00 pm

New Year's Eve: Vienna With a Twist

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 4:00 pm

The Mozart Experience

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 11, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:30 pm

Mozart & Shostakovich

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 18, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Billy Joel

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 25, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

The Firebird

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 8:00 pm
Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:30 pm

Tchaikovsky Serenade

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 1, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Tchaikovsky Serenade

LEARN MORE

Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:30 pm

Evening Favorites

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30 pm

Valentine's Romantic Classics

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 8:00 pm

Mozart Symphony No. 40

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Whitney Houston

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 pm

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:30 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00 pm

Broadway by Request

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 3:00 pm

Fayetteville ROAD TRIP for Broadway by Request

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 7:30 pm

Chopin & Mozart

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 15, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Chopin & Mozart

LEARN MORE

Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8:00 pm

From Classical to Broadway

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Queen

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 4:00 pm

Carnival of the Animals

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:00 pm

Don Quixote

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 12, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 pm

Debussy's La Mer

LEARN MORE

Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 7:30 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:00 pm

Debussy's La Mer

LEARN MORE

Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 7:30 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:30 pm

Carmina Burana

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 pm

Pink Martini

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 pm

Biss Plays Beethoven

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 17, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Biss Plays Beethoven

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 8:00 pm

Light Classics

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, June 7, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Light Classics

LEARN MORE