UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 25, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

The Firebird

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 8:00 pm
Temple Church, New Bern
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:30 pm

Tchaikovsky Serenade

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 1, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Tchaikovsky Serenade

LEARN MORE

Huff Concert Hall, Fayetteville
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8:00 pm

Tchaikovsky Serenade

LEARN MORE

Riverfront Convention Center, New Bern
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:30 pm

Evening Favorites

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30 pm

Valentine's Romantic Classics

LEARN MORE

Humble Pie, Raleigh
Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:00 pm

Soundbites at Humble Pie

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 8:00 pm

Mozart Symphony No. 40

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Whitney Houston

LEARN MORE

Kenan Recital Hall, Raleigh
Monday, February 18, 2019, 7:30 pm

Manning Music Series

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 pm

Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:30 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00 pm

Broadway by Request

LEARN MORE

FTCC Road Trip Rendezvous, Fayetteville
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 3:00 pm

Fayetteville ROAD TRIP for Broadway by Request

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 7:30 pm

Chopin & Mozart

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 15, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Chopin & Mozart

LEARN MORE

Temple Church, New Bern
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8:00 pm

From Classical to Broadway

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 pm

The Music of Queen

LEARN MORE

Cantina 18, Raleigh
Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:00 pm

Soundbites at Cantina 18

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 4:00 pm

Carnival of the Animals

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:00 pm

Don Quixote

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 12, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30 pm

Debussy's La Mer

LEARN MORE

Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 7:30 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:00 pm

Debussy's La Mer

LEARN MORE

The Pavilion at The Angus Barn, Raleigh
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 11:30 am

Friends of Note

LEARN MORE

Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
Memorial Auditorium, Raleigh
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkabanā„¢

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 7:30 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:30 pm

Carmina Burana

LEARN MORE

Cantina 18, Raleigh
Monday, May 6, 2019, 6:00 pm

Soundbites at Cantina 18

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 pm

Pink Martini

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 pm

Biss Plays Beethoven

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 17, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Biss Plays Beethoven

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Summerfest in Cary
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 7:30 pm

Summerfest Opening Night

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 8:00 pm

Light Classics

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:30 pm

The Music of Pink Floyd

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:30 pm

Vivaldi's Four Seasons

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, June 7, 2019, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Light Classics

LEARN MORE