UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Tarboro Town Common, Tarboro
Friday, September 24, 2021, 7:30 pm

Concert in Your Community: Tarboro Town Common

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 15, 2021, 8:00 pm

Dvořák New World Symphony

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 22, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 8:00 pm

Mendelssohn & Brahms

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 22, 2021, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Mendelssohn & Brahms

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 7:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 29, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 8:00 pm

Star Wars & More

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 5, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 8:00 pm

The Firebird

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 5, 2021, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: The Firebird

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 19, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 8:00 pm

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 26, 2021, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 26, 2021, 4:00 pm

A Family Holiday Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 3, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8:00 pm

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 3, 2021, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 8:00 pm

Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 4:00 pm

Beethoven Lives Upstairs

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 14, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 8:00 pm

Beethoven Triple Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 14, 2022, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Beethoven Triple Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 21, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 8:00 pm

The Best of Broadway

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 28, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 8:00 pm

Mahler Symphony No. 4

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 4, 2022, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: All Strings

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 11, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 8:00 pm

Dancing in the Street: The Music of Motown

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 18, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 8:00 pm

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 4, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 5, 2022, 8:00 pm

Rachmaninoff Symphony No. 2

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 11, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 12, 2022, 8:00 pm

Beethoven Emperor

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 25, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 8:00 pm

All Mozart

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 25, 2022, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: All Mozart

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 4:00 pm

Fairy Tales & Dragons

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 8, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 8:00 pm

Gershwin Piano Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 22, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 23, 2022, 8:00 pm

ABBA: The Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 29, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 30, 2022, 8:00 pm

Scheherazade

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 6, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 7, 2022, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 7, 2022, 8:00 pm

Women Rock!

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 14, 2022, 8:00 pm

Renée Fleming

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 20, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 8:00 pm

Brahms Violin Concerto

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, June 3, 2022, 8:00 pm

Beethoven’s 9th Symphony

LEARN MORE