UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7:00 pm

Meet Grant Llewellyn

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 13, 2020, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: An American in Paris

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 8:00 pm

An American in Paris and Pianist Jean-Yves Thibaudet

LEARN MORE

FTCC Road Trip Rendezvous, Fayetteville
Friday, March 13, 2020, 12:00 pm

Fayetteville ROAD TRIP to Raleigh for An American in Paris

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 27, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 8:00 pm
Memorial Hall, Chapel Hill
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 7:30 pm
Temple Church, New Bern
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 7:00 pm

Beethoven Symphony No. 7

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 1, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8:00 pm
Wilson Center, Wilmington
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 7:30 pm
Temple Church, New Bern
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 7:00 pm

Beethoven's 9th

LEARN MORE

FTCC Road Trip Rendezvous, Fayetteville
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8:00 pm

Fayetteville ROAD TRIP to Raleigh for Beethoven's 9th

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:00 pm

Gala Concert with Renée Fleming & Branford Marsalis

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 15, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 8:00 pm

The Rite of Spring

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 19, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 8:00 pm

Mozart Requiem

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 30, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 8:00 pm

Ravel Boléro

LEARN MORE