UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: The Paul Simon Songbook

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 9, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8:00 pm

Brahms Symphony No. 3

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 16, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 8:00 pm

ABBA the Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 4, 2020, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Handel's Messiah

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 8:00 pm

Handel's Messiah

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 11, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 3:00 pm

Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 22, 2021, 8:00 pm

Women Rock!

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 12, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:00 pm

Romantic Broadway: Music from Phantom of the Opera & More!

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 19, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 8:00 pm

Mozart Requiem

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 7, 2021, 8:00 pm

Revolution: The Beatles Experience

LEARN MORE