UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 14, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 8:00 pm

Swing Is the Thing

LEARN MORE

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 6, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 8:00 pm

A Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 8:00 pm

Dancing in the Street: The Music of Motown

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 24, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 7:00 pm

"Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back" in Concert

LEARN MORE

Wilson Center, Wilmington
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 7:30 pm
Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 8:00 pm

Star Wars and More!

LEARN MORE