UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS

Lee Auditorium, Southern Pines
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, March 6, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 8:00 pm

A Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

LEARN MORE

Kill Devil Hills Library, Kill Devil Hills
Monday, March 16, 2020, 3:00 pm
Orange County Public Library, Hillsborough
Monday, July 27, 2020, 4:00 pm
Cary Regional Library, Cary
Friday, July 17, 2020, 4:30 pm
Southeast Regional Library in Garner, Raleigh
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 2:00 pm
Hertford County Library, Winton
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 11:00 am
Wayne County Public Library, Goldsboro
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 10:00 am
Southern Pines Public Library, Southern Pines
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 5:00 pm
Shepard-Pruden Memorial Library, Edenton
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 11:00 am

Music Discovery

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 4:00 pm

Fairy Tales & Dragons

LEARN MORE

Jones County Civic Center, Trenton
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 3:00 pm

Community Chamber Music Concert

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest Opening Night: Scheherazade and “Play with the Pros”

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Friday, May 29, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Mozart & Beethoven

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Star Wars & More!

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Romeo & Juliet

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Classics Under the Stars

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Broadway Nights: Phantom of the Opera & More

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Independence Day Celebration

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Friday, July 10, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Classical Music at the Movies

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: The Paul Simon Songbook

LEARN MORE

Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 7:30 pm

Summerfest: Annual Beach Party

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, October 16, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 8:00 pm

ABBA the Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 11:00 am
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 2:00 pm

Young People's Concert: Halloween Spooktacular

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, November 27, 2020, 7:30 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 3:00 pm

Cirque de Noel

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 4, 2020, 12:00 pm

Friday Favorites: Handel's Messiah

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 8:00 pm

Handel's Messiah

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, December 11, 2020, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 3:00 pm

Holiday Pops

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 9, 2021, 4:00 pm

Young People's Concert: Beethoven Lives Upstairs

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, January 22, 2021, 8:00 pm

Women Rock!

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, February 12, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 8:00 pm

Romantic Broadway: Music from Phantom of the Opera & More!

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 1:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 4:00 pm

Young People's Concert: A Megastoopendous Afternoon of Dr. Seuss

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, April 16, 2021, 8:00 pm

“Star Wars: Return of the Jedi” In Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 7:00 pm

“Star Wars: Return of the Jedi” In Concert

LEARN MORE

Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 3:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:00 pm
Meymandi Concert Hall, Raleigh
Friday, May 7, 2021, 8:00 pm

Revolution: The Beatles Experience

LEARN MORE